39A Alex Wood Drive

Forrestdale WA 6112

(08) 9399 5544

  • Facebook Social Icon

Connect with us!

© 2017 by Kudah Veterinary Services

Latest Clinic News:

In the interests of canine health and promoting responsible breeding we have introduced mandatory health screening for all assimilation services.

Our Services:
Opening Hours:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday 

Public Holidays

8:00am – 6:00pm

8:00am – 6:00pm

8:00am – 6:00pm

8:00am – 6:00pm

8:00am – 6:00pm

8:00am – 12:00pm

8:00am - 9:00am

CLOSED

 

Greyhounds Australasia Christmas closing dates

During the Christmas period Greyhounds Australasia will be closed from 5:00pm Monday 23 December 2019 and will re-open on Thursday 2 January 2020. The DNA lab will also be closed between 20 December 2019 until 6 January 2020. All DNA samples will need to be sent to the lab no later than 2 December 2019, otherwise results will not be available until after the Christmas break.

We ask all our Greyhound clients to please arrange the required paperwork for breeding well in advance, to avoid disappointment during the Christmas period.

Kudah Christmas Hours 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019 8am – 6pm (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Tuesday 24th December 2019 8am – 6pm (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Wednesday 25th December 2019 – Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019 – Closed

Friday 27th December 2019 8am – 6pm (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Saturday 28th December 2019 8am – 11am (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Sunday 29th December 2019 – Closed

Monday 30th December 2019 8am – 6pm (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Tuesday 31st December 2019 8am – 6pm (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed

Thursday 2nd January 2020 8am – 6pm (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Friday 3rd January 2020 8am – 6pm (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Saturday 4th January 2020 8am – 11am (Emergency & Reproduction only)

Sunday 5th January 2020 - Closed

Monday 6th January 2020 8am – 6pm (as normal)

Is your pet microchipped ?

Microchipping in WA is now compulsory for all cats over the age of 6 months, and all dogs over the age of 3 months.