1/5
Latest Clinic News:

Our Services:
Opening Hours:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday 

Public Holidays

8:00am – 5:00pm

8:00am – 5:00pm

8:00am – 5:00pm

8:00am – 5:00pm

8:00am – 5:00pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Is your pet microchipped ?

Microchipping in WA is now compulsory for all cats over the age of 6 months, and all dogs over the age of 3 months.
Christmas Clinic Opening Hours

 

Wednesday 23rd Dec – 8am to 5pm

Thursday 24th Dec – 8am to 12pm

Friday 25th Dec – Closed

Saturday 26th Dec – Closed

Sunday 27th Dec – Closed

Monday 28th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 29th Dec – 8am to 5pm

Wednesday 30th Dec – 8am to 5pm

Thursday 31th Dec – 8am to 12pm

Friday 1st Jan – Closed

Saturday 2nd Jan – Closed

Sunday 3rd Jan – Closed

Monday 4th Jan – 8am-5pm

 

Please make alternative arrangements for your veterinary care while we are closed.

39A Alex Wood Drive

Forrestdale WA 6112

(08) 9399 5544

  • Facebook Social Icon

Connect with us!

© 2017 by Kudah Veterinary Services