1/5
Latest Clinic News:

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 23rd Dec – 8am to 5pm

Friday 24th Dec - 8am to 12pm

Saturday 25th Dec - Closed

Sunday 26th Dec – Closed

Monday 27th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 28th Dec - Closed

Wednesday 29th Dec - 8am to 5pm

Thursday 30th Dec – 8am to 5pm

Friday 31th Dec - 8am to 12pm

Saturday 1st Jan - Closed

Sunday 2nd Jan – Closed

Monday 3rd Jan – Closed

Tuesday 4th Jan - 8am to 5pm

Our Services:
Opening Hours:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday 

Public Holidays

8:00am – 5:00pm

8:00am – 5:00pm

8:00am – 5:00pm

8:00am – 5:00pm

8:00am – 5:00pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Is your pet microchipped ?

Microchipping in WA is now compulsory for all cats over the age of 6 months, and all dogs over the age of 3 months.